When you need a colleague or friend to join you at CatVision.io, there is a simple way how to do that. Let us show you how to do it, with pictures!
Locate product menu
Locate button Invite user
Type down email address of your colleague or friend and hit Invite
Now, you can see if your invitee has accepted your invitation or not, and also you can edit his access rights
Read-only means, the invited user can only use CatVision.io services, but can not do any changes, e.g. deauthorise devices or see your Billing options, and Admin level access gives user full power over the product.